Top Lines
What's On
Large Bird Large Bird

See what’s on
Weekly Events

SEE WHAT’S ON

Monthly Events

March

Saturday 2nd March - Saturday 30th March

Premier League Football

12:30PM - 07:45PM

Whoever you support, The Lancashire Fold is a great Venue to watch your Team. Showing all live televised games here.

Wednesday 6th March - Tuesday 12th March

Champions League Football.

07:30PM - 10:00PM

Watch all Champions League games live here. With Manchester United vs PSG Wednesday 6th March, & Manchester City vs Schalke Tuesday 12th March. Both kick offs 8pm.

Saturday 9th March - Sunday 17th March

Six Nations Rugby

02:00PM - 05:00PM

If Rugby is more your sport then we've got that too. Watch all 6 Nations games live 9th and 10th March and 16th and 17th March.

Tuesday 12th March - Friday 15th March

Cheltenham Week

12:00PM - 05:00PM

Enjoy a great atmosphere from 12th-15th March as we show Cheltenham Live.

Saturday 16th March - Sunday 17th March

FA Cup Weekend

12:00PM - 04:00PM

Down to the last 8 and both Manchester City and Manchester United still in it. Saturday 16th March, Swansea City vs Manchester City ko 5.20pm. Wolves vs Manchester United ko 7.55pm.

Thursday 21st March - Tuesday 26th March

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiiers

07:45PM - 10:00PM

It's Internationals again, and what better place to support your Country than here at The Lancashire Fold. Showing all games live, with England vs Czech Republic Friday 22nd March 7.45 pm and Montenegro vs England Monday 25th March 7.45pm.

Saturday 30th March

The Middletones

09:00PM - 11:45PM

Join us this Mothers Day Weekend with this fantastic local band The Middletones. Singing all your Indie/Rock favourites.

Sunday 31st March

Treat Mum this Mother’s Day

12:00PM - 10:00PM

Treat Mum to a delicious meal this Mother’s Day, with a free glass of Prosecco for Mum. Reserve your table now.

Opening Times

Monday – Sunday 12pm – 11pm

Food Service Hours

Monday – Sunday 12pm – 8pm